Thursday, 19 July 2012


July 27th marks the date 22tracks will celebrate the release of their first self-released compilation ever: 22beats. A Channel on containing mainly exclusive work by 22 Dutch producers; electronic, fresh, forward-thinking

22beats teaser - Vincent-Paolo

80hate - Subp Yao

Echte Shit voor je Kiezen - Subp Yao

Lovely Hendrix sample on this one

To Be Weightless - Oby Nine

Darlin - Bootycall

Kibou - Kami Kapnobatai

Postway - Booddha

FLLM (Presk's Sixt Refix) - Hackman & Tessela

Retrospect.Snip.Drolle - Malingenie

Dab - Malingenie

I'm Yours - Last Mood

Blackbirds feat. GMB (Sotu the Traveller remix) - Perquisite

Trouble With Me - Arts the Beatdoctor

Chop Chop - Halp

No comments:

Post a Comment