Thursday, 14 June 2012

The Freshest Set 2.0

 On the second instalment of The Freshest Live Sets, Kutcorners and Marvel continue with the R&B and Rap stylings using 2 Akai MPDs, 2 Technics 1200s, 2 TTM 57s, 1 Roland Juno 106, & a Korg R3

The Freshest Live Set 2.0 Kutcorners and Marvel

This ain't music, but it is mind-blowing from Callum Cooper

An equally cool video of "tarp surfing"

The above video is soundtracked by the eternally chilled tune below

For What It's Worth - Buffalo Springfield

No comments:

Post a Comment